Finally an update!

That’s right people, fret no more! I have found the time to provide you with the next edition of my weekly-ish video blog for Floobz. I bet you thought we’d given up huh? Huh??

Well no, far from it my friend. Thanks to my current employment status, progress on Floobz has been fantastic in the last two weeks. I would go as far to say that the game is roughly 90% completed. Sadly, the remaining 10% is always the hardest as it mainly involves testing and more testing and even more testing. But YOU don’t need to worry about that – just sit back and watch!

Floobz Update – Part 1

Floobz Update – Part 2

Leave a Reply

